I could run forever

I feel like I could run forever . . . I have always felt the most like myself when engaged in some sort of physical activity. Running opens my mind allowing ideas, thoughts and feelings to move freely bringing clarity.  I feel powerful when I run as though I can accomplish anything. I am able to let myself go and to disengage from the perfectionist part of my personality that often holds me back. The challenge now is to apply this to my every day life and to just “let go. . .”

RUN
Leave a Reply

